The Trustees govern the organisation in accordance with the Federation's Constitution and Code of Conduct. They are elected every three years, at an Annual General Meeting to which all member tenants and residents associations are invited.

The Trustees are supported by a number of sub-committees and working groups. These are:

The Federation's current Trustees are:

  • Jenny Cavanagh (Chair)

  • Eileen Fair

  • Richard Liput

  • Anna Kurkiewicz

  • Liz Stephenson.